Getting into computer literacy

tigerlily-just-had-to-get-inside-that-printer-smaller.jpg

Or getting into the computer and printer, at least. When Tiger Lily hears the printer start, she jumps as if an electric shock just went through her body. She dashes–and this cat does NOT dash very often–she dashes to get at that printer. It’s almost as frantic as when she sees a bird outside and says: “Ack ack ack ack,” which, translated, means: “But Momma, I HAVE to kill that birdie NOW.”

What is it with cats and printers?

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Getting into computer literacy”

  1. mandamarie Says:

    Love the cat with the printer vid…almost as funny as the toilet flushing cat. Check out http://www.thepioneerwoman.com, a blog a friend sent me. The cows and ballet post is funny, and beautfiul photographs.

  2. Lori Says:

    As I clicked on the video and the sound began, my cat Ozzie, lying in the chair next to my desk, absolutely sat up with huge eyes and listened. He thought MY printer was printing. I didn’t know it was cat-universal, but you’ve convinced me!


Leave a comment